The CKMfitter Group

If you have a specific request, a question or a comment, do not hesitate to send an email to the CKMfitter group:

Jérôme Charles Theory CPT Marseille (France)
Olivier Deschamps LHCb LPC Clermont-Ferrand (France)
Sébastien Descotes-Genon Theory IJCLAB Orsay (France)
Stéphane Monteil LHCb LPC Clermont-Ferrand (France)
Jean Orloff Theory LPC Clermont-Ferrand (France)
Wenbin Qian LHCb/BESIII University of Chinese Academy of Sciences (China)
Vincent Tisserand LHCb/BABAR LPC Clermont-Ferrand (France)
Karim Trabelsi Belle/Belle II IJCLAB Orsay (France)
Philip Urquijo Belle/Belle II Melbourne Universiy (Australia)
Luiz Vale Silva Theory Univ. Valencia (Spain)

Former Members:

Geoffrey Herbert ATLAS Humboldt-Universität Berlin (Germany)
Andreas Höcker ATLAS CERN Geneva (Switzerland)
Ryosuke Itoh Belle/Belle II KEK Tsukuba (Japan)
Andreas Jantsch ATLAS MPI Munich (Germany)
Christian Kaufhold Theory LAPP Annecy-Le-Vieux (France)
Heiko Lacker ATLAS/BABAR Humboldt-Universität Berlin (Germany)
Sandrine Laplace ATLAS LAPP Annecy-Le-Vieux (France)
Francois R. Le Diberder BABAR LAL Orsay (France)
Evan Machefer LHCb LPC Clermont-Ferrand (France)
Julie Malcles BABAR LPNHE Paris (France)
Andreas Menzel ATLAS Humboldt-Universität Berlin (Germany)
Valentin Niess LHCb LPC Clermont-Ferrand (France)
José Ocariz ATLAS/BABAR LPNHE Paris (France)
Alejandro Perez BABAR IPHC Strasbourg (France)
Luis Pesantez Belle/Belle II Melbourne Universiy (Australia)
Muriel Pivk LHCb CERN Geneva (Switzerland)
Stéphane Pruvot BABAR LAL Orsay (France)
Arnaud Robert LHCb LPC Clermont-Ferrand (France)
Lydia Roos BABAR LPNHE Paris (France)
Fabian Spettel ATLAS Humboldt-Universität Berlin (Germany)
Andrey Tayduganov LHCb/Theory TU Dortmund (Germany)
Guillaume Therin BABAR LPNHE Paris (France)
Stéphane T'Jampens LHCb LAPP Annecy-Le-Vieux (France)